Nutritional Balancing and Hair Tissue Mineral Analysis

My son Zane I  are getting our hair tested by ARL and working with Pam Killeen, an expert on Nutritional Copper-PipeBalancing using the hair analysis.

I just contacted her a couple days ago after someone on the GAPS diet yahoo forum mentioned her, and the hair analysis kits are on their way to us.  Pam thinks that Zane’s behavior have to do with copper toxicity.  She said because I was vegetarian for more than 6 months in the past, that I am probably suffering from Copper toxicity and I would have passed that to Zane when I was pregnant with him.

I’m really interested to find out what the results show.  Very interesting stuff!

One response to “Nutritional Balancing and Hair Tissue Mineral Analysis

Leave a Reply

